Contact

Stop Mass Incarceration.net  Stop Police Terror

National Contact:

FB: stopmassincerationnetwork
Twitter:@StopMassIncNet
Ph: 646-709-1961
P.O. Box 941 Knickerbocker Station New York City NY 10002-0900
office@stopmassincarceration.net
web@stopmassincarceration.net

Task Forces:                                 

Student Task Force: students@stopmassincarceration.net/ ph:646.418.4758

Stop Mass Incarceration Network Chapters

Antelope Valley CA
AntelopeValley@stopmassincarceration.net Facebook

Atlanta GA
atlanta@stopmassincarceratiion.net
Blog: stopmassincarcerationatl.tumblr.com
Twitter: @Atl_smin
Facebook Ph:679-435-9570

Baltimore
baltimore@stopmassincarceration.net   ph:443-239-5325

Boston MA
boston@stopmassincarceration.net ph: 617 515 3090

Chicago IL
chicago@stopmassincarceration.net
Facebook

@StopMassIncChi  Ph: 312-933-9586

Cleveland, OH
cleveland@stopmassincarceration.net  
Facebook   ph:216.246.8377

Detroit, Mi
detroit@stopmassincarceration.net
Ph: 313-629-5580

Ferguson/St. Louis, MO
ferguson.stlouis@stopmassincarceration.net
Ph: 314.240.0499

Houston
Email: houston@stopmassincarceration.net

Los Angeles/So Cal
la@stopmassincarceration.net
Twitter: @Smin_LA
Facebook Phone: 213-840-5348

New York City/Northern New Jersey/Connecticut
Email:  nyc@stopmassincarceration.net Ph: 347-979-7646

North Carolina
greensboro@stopmassincarceration.net
Ph: 336.638.1448

San Francisco Bay Area
sfbay@stopmassincarceration.net
Facebook   Ph: 510-404-3628

South Carolina
stopmassincarcerationsc@gmail.com
Ph: 864-239-0470

Affiliate organizations of the the Stop Mass incarceration Netwrok

The Georgia Coalition to End the New Jim Crow
GCENJC@gmail.com
Ph: 770-990-3214

Puncture the Silence-Stop Mass Incarceration of Greater Cleveland
puncturethesilenceCLE@gmail.com
Address: P.O.Box 201542, Cleveland, OH 44120
MeetUp: http://www.meetup.com/Grtr-Cleveland-Stop-Mass-Incarceration-Puncture-the-Silence

Justice For All Coalition of Central Florida
Mailing Address: 1292 3rd Street, Orange City, Florida 32763
JusticeForAllCoalitionCF@gmail.com
Facebook
Ph: 909-714-8798

The New Jim Crow Movement
Phone: 904-631-1674
Web: www.FreeMarissaNow.org
Web: http://www.FreeMarissaNow.org

October 22 Coalition To Stop Police Brutality – Seattle Affiliate
Email: 
oct22seattle@hotmail.com
Phone: 206-264-5527
Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/October-22-Coalition-To-Stop-Police-Brutality-Seattle/168280703224023?sk=info&tab=page_info
Facebook EVENT page for April 14: https://www.facebook.com/events/362979017238113/


National Affiliated Organizations

Prisoners Revolutionary Literature Fund
Email: contact@PRLF.org
Web: www.PRLF.org
Facebook   Phone: 773.960.6952

Alliance for Global Justice
Address: 225 East 26th Street, Tucson, AZ  85713
Email:  james@afgj.org
Web: www.afgj.org
Facebook
Ph: 202-540-8336

World Can’t Wait
Address: 305 West Broadway, #185 New York NY 10013
Email: info@worldcantwait.org
Web: http://www.worldcantwait.net 
Ph: 866-973-4463

 


Showing 5 reactions

call_to_action.jpg

Donate! Volunteer Get the e-mail Newsletter